Contact College Advancement

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Jonathan C. Enslin
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 920-403-3375

Amanda S. Beck
Stewardship and Engagement Manager
Phone: 920-403-3294

Eric Blumreich
Development Officer
Phone: 920-403-3028

Andrew T. Caldie ’07
Senior Prospect Researcher
Phone: 920-403-3377

Mackenzie Ciske
Phonathon Coordinator
Phone: 920-403-3024

Todd Danen ’77
Advancement Relations Manager
Phone: 920-403-3943

Dee Geurts-Bengtson
Director of Corporate and Foundation Sponsorships
Phone: 920-403-3256

Elizabeth A. Hendricks ’05
Gift Processing and Data Services Coordinator
Phone: 920-403-3015

Lia Kampman
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
Phone: 920-403-3235

Amy Chandik Kundinger
Director of Business Engagement
Phone: 920-403-4223

Tripp Maher ’80
Senior Development Officer
Phone: 920-403-3023

Amy McNeely
Director of Legacy and Gift Planning
Phone: 920-403-3059

Robert A. Rickards (Bob)
Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 920-403-3027

Nate Tackaberry ’10
Development Officer
Phone: 920-403-3252

Jennifer Timmer
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 920-403-3017

Robia Vang
Stewardship Engagement Coordinator
Phone: 920-403-3026

Heidi N. Windorff
Stewardship Specialist
Phone: 920-403-3506

Sara L. Zelewske
Assistant Director of Legacy and Gift Planning
Phone: 920-403-3564