snc.edu
Contact College Advancement

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Jonathan C. Enslin
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 920-403-3375
jon.enslin@snc.edu

Amanda S. Beck
Stewardship and Engagement Manager
Phone: 920-403-3294
amanda.beck@snc.edu

Eric Blumreich
Development Officer
Phone: 920-403-3028
eric.blumreich@snc.edu

Andrew T. Caldie ’07
Senior Prospect Researcher
Phone: 920-403-3377
andrew.caldie@snc.edu

Mackenzie Ciske
Phonathon Coordinator
Phone: 920-403-3024
mackenzie.ciske@snc.edu

Todd Danen ’77
Advancement Relations Manager
Phone: 920-403-3943
todd.danen@snc.edu

Dee Geurts-Bengtson
Director of Corporate and Foundation Sponsorships
Phone: 920-403-3256
dee.geurts-bengtson@snc.edu

Elizabeth A. Hendricks ’05
Gift Processing and Data Services Coordinator
Phone: 920-403-3015
elizabeth.hendricks@snc.edu

Lia Kampman
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
Phone: 920-403-3235
lia.kampman@snc.edu

Amy Chandik Kundinger
Director of Business Engagement
Phone: 920-403-4223
amy.kundinger@snc.edu

Tripp Maher ’80
Senior Development Officer
Phone: 920-403-3023
tripp.maher@snc.edu

Monica McClure
Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 920-403-3365
monica.mcclure@snc.edu

Amy McNeely
Director of Legacy and Gift Planning
Phone: 920-403-3059
amy.mcneely@snc.edu

Robert A. Rickards (Bob)
Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 920-403-3027
bob.rickards@snc.edu

Nate Tackaberry ’10
Development Officer
Phone: 920-403-3252
nate.tackaberry@snc.edu

Jennifer Timmer
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Phone: 920-403-3017
jennifer.timmer@snc.edu

Robia Vang
Stewardship Engagement Coordinator
Phone: 920-403-3026
robia.vang@snc.edu

Heidi N. Windorff
Stewardship Specialist
Phone: 920-403-3506
heidi.windorff@snc.edu